LOVE ALWAYS – AMOUR TOUJOURS

06052009359

The first joy of my day is knowing that you will be a part of it, that you’ll be at the very heart of it, when your eyes caress me like the warming rays of the morning sun.

The next joy of my day is drifting with you upon the morning breeze, floating high above the earth where no one sees, where the air is still and sweet and two hearts can beat as one.

Between the earth and the sky we fly reaching for a new horizon but knowing in the future lies a time when we must part again, until the moment when, the first joy of my day will be watching you waken in the morning light and your smile that makes it all seem right as we steal another precious day and fly away.

The last joy of my day is counting the hours that I will spend with you all my nights begin and end with you, you are there beside me even in my dreams, that’s why it always seems it could last forever.

© SBF/Dean1988/2009

Leave a Reply

