GOODMORNING

08052009362

It’s Friday morning, 8th May currently 15°C expected to be 20°C Humidity: 72%.  As you can see from my balcony it’s another fabulous day in Dolls Point. I’m off to work now but later today I’ll be heading into the city for dinner at Cafe Sydney. I’ll be dreaming of it all day and you would too if you were coming along. This place has an amazing location on the rooftop of Customs House with stunning views over the Opera House and the Harbour. I hear the food is fantastic so I’m not having any lunch.  Check out this link and see what I mean. http://www.cafesydney.com/

Sean

©  2009 simple and easy information

Leave a Reply

