HAVE PERSPECTIVE

08052009366 v2

You get what you see. With all the doom and gloom it’s hard to crack a smile. It’s a battle to see past the sunrise news. I want to see more and I want to be aware of more so  I can have more choices. To test the theory I climbed up on top of the outdoor table on my deck to see if the view was better, and it was. The more choices I am aware of, and the more I can see, the happier I’ll end up being. So maybe I’ll stop being a basement dweller and live on the roof top. At the very least the view is better and maybe during the process I’ll see something in the distance that I like and I’ll head there.

Sean

©  2009 simple and easy information

Leave a Reply

