WHAT IS A TOMATO

12052009428

Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit; wisdom is knowing not to put it in a fruit salad. (Miles Kington). Hopefully the content of my blog is based on this principle. I enjoy blogging so much I’m going to create an online business. I’m going to be a blog-preneur.

My blog will contain ideas, information, data and entertainment for info–maniacs.

The information will be simple, easy to use and it will provide fast results. If you need to find out how to do something it is likely it will be an ebook available on my site. If it’s not there ask for it and I’ll find it. You will always be well informed based on the Art of the Tomato.

 

©  2009 simple and easy information

Leave a Reply

