WATER IN THE CLOUDS – EARTH CLUB

16062009652v2

I was watching these morning storm clouds wander up the coast and realised that it is true that I will find water wherever I look in a cloud.

And just as I know that this proposition is true I also know that whenever I look for answers or attempt to grasp an understanding of an issue I will eventually find the unfathomable.

It seems this truism is inescapable. Notwithstanding this I am trying to work around it because being human is also inescapable.

Sean

(c) 2009 simple and easy information

Leave a Reply

