WINTER SOLSTICE

21062009718

The Winter solstice in 2009 is on Sunday 21 June at 3:46 pm Australian Eastern and that’s today. It’s the shortest day or is it the longest night I’m not sure. Whatever, this is how the bay looks near my place at about mid-day.

It is a day full of mystical thoughts with most of them dealing with rebirth and stuff like that. I dream I have been re-birthed as an ice-cream vendor without the music and I just day-dream all the day long.

Sean

(c) 2009 simple and easy information

Leave a Reply

