FISHER, FISHER MAN, EVERY MAN WANTS TO BE A FISHER MAN

Fisher, fisher man,

Every man wants to be a fisher man,
to catch this kind of food, and  be in demand,
fishing in the mornings, go man go,
bringing in the big ones makes my muscles grow,
You can best believe that, I’m a fisher man,
ready to get down with, any fish I can,

Hey! Hey! Hey, hey, hey!
Fisher, fisher man,
I’ve got to be, a fisher man,
Fisher, fisher man,
I’ve got to be a fisher man! Ow….

You can tell I’m a fisher man, by my fishy walk,
My western shirts and tight wet shorts,

Funky with my bait, I’m an angler king,
call me Mister Tackle, dig my hooks,
You can best believe that, I’m a fisher man,
I like to be the leader, but never dress grand,

Hey! Hey! Hey, hey, hey!
Fisher, fisher man,
I’ve got to be, a fisher man,
Fisher, fisher man,

Every man ought to be a fisher man,
To live a life of freedom, fishers make a stand,
Have your own life style and ideals,
Catch  bream, catch whiting, life’s just a meal,
You can best believe that I’m a fisher man,
I’m a special person in any angler’s land.

Hey! Hey! Hey, hey, hey!
Fisher, fisher man,

I’ve got to be, a fisher man,
Fisher, fisher man,
I’ve got to be a fisher man (dig the sand on my feet)

Fisher, fisher man (see my big thick rod and sinker)
I’ve got to be, a fisher man,
Fisher, fisher man,
I’ve got to be a fisher man (Dig my big bucket)

Fisher, fisher man (dig my fresh prawns)
I’ve got to be, a fisher man,
Fisher, fisher man,
I’ve got to be a fisher!

Bait, it’s so hot, my bait,
Bait, love to pop my bait,
Fish, don’t you tease my bait,
Fish, you’ll adore my bait,
Fish, come explore my bait,
Bait, it’s so good, my bait

Bait, why won’t the fish bite my bait.
Way back then I just loved the Village People

 

 

2 thoughts on “FISHER, FISHER MAN, EVERY MAN WANTS TO BE A FISHER MAN

  1. You have to stop killing all those poor innocent fish (although I dont think you actually catch as many as you make us believe)but….. I dreamed you were eaten by a shark!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

