DOZEN DAY-DOZEN MONTH-DOZEN YEAR-DOZEN’T MATTER

Dozen Day-Dozen Month-Dozen Year

Dozen Day-Dozen Month-Dozen Year

I just noticed on the calendar that today is the twelfth day of the twelfth month of two thousand and twelve. All twelves! It’s the dozen day in the dozen month in the dozen year. Something might happen….then again.

I add my post code, 2219 to my birth year 1948, subtract my apartment number, which is 3, subtract this year which 2012, add the last three digits of that figure, which is 2152 so that is 152 and you get 2304.

You then multiply my age, 64 by the month I was born in, March, so 3, and you get 192. Now divide 2304 by 192 and what do you get………….well it shocked me too….the answer is 12………… yes the dozen number…..…what’s going on here I can’t believe it.

3 thoughts on “DOZEN DAY-DOZEN MONTH-DOZEN YEAR-DOZEN’T MATTER

Leave a Reply

