WHO’S THAT ‘FOAMBEAR’ IN MY COFFEE

bear beanI can smell the fresh coffee brewing. My mouth waters, I need my zing, my lift.

The steamed milk top of my flat white has a thin layer of silky microfoam. Upon this foam my favourite Barista (Heidi) creates art that puts a huge smile on my face and makes my taste buds happy.

I love coffee. I have enjoyed so many conversations over coffee, read so many newspapers and cherished so many smiles.

I love to day dream and have toast. I could probably measure my life with coffee cups.

It creates a perfect moment and I’m thankful for that.

The staff at Mr Expresso Botany 1112 Botany Road, Botany are friendly and the coffee is great.

The added personal touch of the foam art injects a little bit of poetry and love into the coffee experience.

2 thoughts on “WHO’S THAT ‘FOAMBEAR’ IN MY COFFEE

Leave a Reply

